Events

icon-add-your-eventThis calendar shows the events in the current week, day, or month.

There is also a List of all events, or you can add our calendar to Google: calendar_plus_en_GB


List of all events

Date/Time Event
Mon 26 June
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Film: DAM /AGE
Arts House Cafe, Bristol
Mon 26 June
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Film: DAM /AGE
Arts House Cafe, Bristol
Wed 28 June
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Lotte Houtepen: Epigenetics in Public Health
The Smoke and Mirrors bar, Bristol
Sat 1 July
2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
CAAT Workshop: Stop the DSEI Arms Fair!
Hamilton House, Bristol
Sun 2 July
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Vegan cafe on Sundays at Kebele
Kebele social centre, Bristol
Sun 9 July
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Vegan cafe on Sundays at Kebele
Kebele social centre, Bristol
Sun 16 July
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Vegan cafe on Sundays at Kebele
Kebele social centre, Bristol
Thu 20 July - Fri 21 July
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Farmers Against Fracking (coach to Blackpool demo)
Another Back Yard, Blackpool
Sun 23 July
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Vegan cafe on Sundays at Kebele
Kebele social centre, Bristol
Sun 30 July
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Vegan cafe on Sundays at Kebele
Kebele social centre, Bristol