Events

icon-add-your-eventThis calendar shows the events in the current week, day, or month.

There is also a List of all events, or you can add our calendar to Google: calendar_plus_en_GB


List of all events

Date/Time Event
Mon 23 October
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
FILM: I Daniel Blake
Arts House Cafe, Bristol
Sun 29 October
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Mon 30 October
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
FILM: The Balfour Declaration
Arts House Cafe, Bristol
Sun 5 November
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 12 November
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 19 November
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 26 November
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 3 December
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 10 December
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 17 December
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton