Events

icon-add-your-eventThis calendar shows the events in the current week, day, or month.

There is also a List of all events, or you can add our calendar to Google: calendar_plus_en_GB


List of all events

Date/Time Event
Sat 26 August
2:30 am - 5:30 am
Banners against the Arms Fair
In the Yard next to the PRSC shop, BRISTOL
Sat 26 August
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Gaza in Crisis
Outside Hamilton House, BRISTOL
Sat 2 September - Sun 3 September
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Workday and fruit-picking at Royate Hill Commuinty Orchard
Royate Hill Community Orchard, Bristol
Sun 3 September
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sat 9 September
12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Jo's Vegan Nosh Launch
Kebele, Easton
Sun 10 September
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sat 16 September
11:00 am - 6:00 pm
Bristol Anarchist Bookfair
St Werburghs Community Center and Primary School, Bristol
Sun 17 September
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 17 September
10:30 am - 4:30 pm
Bristol Radical History Festival
M Shed, Bristol
Sun 24 September
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 1 October
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 8 October
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 15 October
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 22 October
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 29 October
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 5 November
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 12 November
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 19 November
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 26 November
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 3 December
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 10 December
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton
Sun 17 December
12:00 am
Sunday Dinner at Kebele
Kebele, Easton